Press Clipping
06/11/2020
Article
Hercules DJControl Inpulse 500

Hi

Of all the companies, Hercules just released a new controller for Serato (and for its own DJUCED software) that is a genuine head-turner.

With chunky fold-out feet, underside lighting, full-colour performance pads, and some innovative learning features, the DJControl Inpulse 500 comes in at under $300.

Four ways you can learn about it:

Check out our news piece - the two-minute briefing with prices, launch date and links - here
Watch our full review & demo - It's on YouTube now, or read the written review on the site here
Join me for Thursday Q&A Live - Join me live today at 4pm London (11am Eastern) on Facebook, Twitch, Mixcloud Live and YouTube - I've got the controller set up and will be answering your questions about it
Come to Balcony Beats Live - I'll be mixing on it in my DJ livestream this coming Sunday at 5pm London (12pm Eastern) on YouTube and Mixcloud Live
It's a fun controller - you should come and check it out!

Phil